Rockin’ your world!

That’s right, just when you thought you had got away with it; that I had forgotten about this blog altogether and was never going to post any more videos or anything ever – I CAME BACK. And now I’m here I’m gonna lay something so fresh on ya it’ll make deodorant seem like shit spray, that’s right – I had an Internet revelation and found the most hardcore thing since rocks, and here it is – prepare to get fucked up – http://www.megalook.ru/ simply enter that page and write in your name and click go, but trust me my friend: there is no going back! Oh and if that wasn’t enough here’s a video of a naked black guy dancing to a racist song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JhE88Tp4I6U Did’ya miss me?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

